Waitsburg Gun Club Executive Board Officers (2016-2017)
Voted in at the Sept 8, 2016 AGM (Annual General Meeting)
NEXT AGM is Wednesday September 6, 2017 at the Range Clubhouse at 6:30pm

President - Ken Lenhart (Email - Ken@waitsburggunclub.com)

Vice President - Jay Hanger

Treasurer - John Alter

Secretary - Pete Parcells (Pete@waitsburggunclub.com)

Senior Range Officer - Marvin McPherson

Retired Administrative Executive - Fred McPherson

Executive Board Member - Dean Wass

General Waitsburg Gun Club Email - info@waitsburggunclub.com

Phone Numbers

Range Phone - 509-524-8686 (to check status before going to Range)

Message Phone - 509-524-8688
(Waitsburg Gun Club Phone number - Questions? Need Information? Leave a message)

WGC FACEBOOK ACCOUNT (Waitsburg.Gunclub)

WGC TWITTER ACCOUNT (Waitsburgguncl)

home | about | membership | history | contacts | additional info