Waitsburg Gun Club Executive Board Officers (2018-2019)
Voted in at the Sept 6, 2018 AGM (Annual General Meeting)

President - Ken Lenhart (Ken@waitsburggunclub.com)

Vice President - Jay Hanger

Treasurer - John Alter (Email - JD.Alter@hotmail.com)

Secretary - Pete Parcells (Email - Pete@waitsburggunclub.com)

Senior Range Safety Officer - Marvin McPherson

Range Safety Officer - Blaine Barlow (Email - blainebarlow@outlook.com)

Range Safety Officer - Steve Works (Email - stevenw769@outlook.com)

Additional Range Safety Officers - Ken Lenhart, Jay Hanger, Pete Parcells

Executive Board Member - Dean Wass (Email - WassDean@yahoo.com)

General Waitsburg Gun Club Email - info@waitsburggunclub.com

Phone Numbers

Range Phone - 509-524-8686 (always call to check status before going to Range)

Message Phone - 509-524-8688
(Waitsburg Gun Club Phone number for Questions
and/or Information - Please Leave a message)

WGC FACEBOOK ACCOUNT (Waitsburg.Gunclub)

WGC TWITTER ACCOUNT (Waitsburgguncl)

home | about | membership | history | contacts | additional info